Opening Hours (9am to 5pm – 24hr via email)

VIP Yorkshire Packages

img

Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield Trinity | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 1 March 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v London Broncos | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 15 March 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Thu 28 March 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 19 April 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Hull Kingston Rovers | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Sun 28 April 2019

img

Dante Festival | Wednesday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Wed 15 May 2019

img

Dante Festival | Thursday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Thu 16 May 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Thu 16 May 2019

img

Dante Festival | Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 17 May 2019

img

England v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

| Sun 19 May 2019

img

May Spring Meeting | Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 25 May 2019

img

June Meeting | Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 14 June 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 14 June 2019

img

June Meeting | Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 15 June 2019

img

England v Sri Lanka | Match 27 ICC Cricket World Cup | Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

| Fri 21 June 2019

img

Pakistan v Afghanistan | Match 36 ICC Cricket World Cup | Headingley Stadium VIP Hospitality

| Sat 29 June 2019

img

June Meeting | Summer Saturday & Live Music | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 29 June 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Catalans Dragons Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Sun 30 June 2019

img

Aghanistan v West Indies | Match 42 ICC Cricket World Cup | Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

| Thu 4 July 2019

img

Sri Lanka v India | Match 44 ICC Cricket World Cup | Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

| Sat 6 July 2019

img

John Smith’s Cup Meeting | Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 12 July 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Hull Kingston Rovers | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 12 July 2019

img

John Smith’s Cup Meeting | Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 13 July 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Notts Outlaws | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 6.30pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Fri 19 July 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Sun 21 July 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightening | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 6.30pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Thu 25 July 2019

img

Music Showcase Weekend| Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 26 July 2019

img

Music Showcase Weekend| Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 27 July 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Worcestershire Rapids | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 6.30 pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Fri 2 August 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Birmingham Bears | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 2.30 pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Sun 4 August 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Catalans Dragons | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 9 August 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Derbyshire Falcons | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 3 pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Sun 11 August 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v St Helens | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Thu 15 August 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Durham Jets | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 6.30 pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Fri 16 August 2019

img

Ebor Festival | Wednesday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Wed 21 August 2019

img

England v Australia The Ashes | Day One | Headingley Cricket Ground | VIP Hospitality

| Thu 22 August 2019

img

Ebor Festival | Thursday (Ladies Day) | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Thu 22 August 2019

img

England v Australia The Ashes | Day Two | Headingley Cricket Ground | VIP Hospitality

| Fri 23 August 2019

img

Ebor Festival | Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 23 August 2019

img

England v Australia The Ashes | Day Three | Headingley Cricket Ground | VIP Hospitality

| Sat 24 August 2019

img

Ebor Festival | Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 24 August 2019

img

England v Australia The Ashes | Day Four | Headingley Cricket Ground | VIP Hospitality

| Sun 25 August 2019

img

Yorkshire Vikings v Northants Steelbacks | T20 Blast | Headingley Stadium: 6.30 pm | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Cricket Ground | Thu 29 August 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red Devils | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 6 September 2019

img

September Meeting | Sunday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sun 8 September 2019

img

Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves | Emerald Headingley Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Headingley Stadium | Fri 13 September 2019

img

October Finale | Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 11 October 2019

img

October Finale | Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 12 October 2019

Call Back Request






Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Stadium Events

Who We are

About Us – With over 40 years combined experience in the event industry we are the company that you can trust. Events – We provide official hospitality at all major national and international sporting & cultural events. From Rugby, Horse Racing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis & Motorsport etc, through to Concerts, Cultural events such …

Copyrights © 2017 | Stadium Events. All rights reserved.