Opening Hours (9am to 5pm – 24hr via email)

VIP Yorkshire Packages

img

Leeds United v Queens Park Rangers | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 2 November 2019

img

Leeds United v Blackburn Rovers | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 9 November 2019

img

Leeds United v Middlesborough | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 30 November 2019

img

Leeds United v Hull City | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Tue 10 December 2019

img

Leeds United v Cardiff City | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 14 December 2019

img

Leeds United v Preston North End | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Thu 26 December 2019

img

Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 11 January 2020

img

Leeds United v Millwall | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 25 January 2020

img

Leeds United v Wigan Athletic | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 1 February 2020

img

Leeds United v Bristol City | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 15 February 2020

img

Leeds United v Reading | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 22 February 2020

img

Leeds United v Huddersfield | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 7 March 2020

img

Leeds United v Fulham | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Wed 18 March 2020

img

Leeds United v Luton Town | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 21 March 2020

img

Leeds United v Stoke City | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Fri 10 April 2020

img

Leeds United v Barnsley | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 18 April 2020

img

Leeds United v Charlton Athletic | Elland Road | VIP Hospitality

Elland Road | Sat 2 May 2020

Call Back Within 5 Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Stadium Events

Who We are

About Us – With over 40 years combined experience in the event industry we are the company that you can trust. Events – We provide official hospitality at all major national and international sporting & cultural events. From Rugby, Horse Racing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis & Motorsport etc, through to Concerts, Cultural events such …

Copyrights © 2019 | Stadium Events. All rights reserved.