Opening Hours (9am to 5pm – 24hr via email)

img

Royal Ascot | Day One | St James’s Palace Stakes Day

Ascot Racecourse | Tue 16 June 2020

img

Royal Ascot | Day Two | Prince Of Wales Stakes Day

Ascot Racecourse | Wed 17 June 2020

img

Royal Ascot | Day Three | Gold Cup ‘Ladies Day’

Ascot Racecourse | Thu 18 June 2020

img

Royal Ascot | Day Four | Coronation Stakes Day

Ascot Racecourse | Fri 19 June 2020

img

Royal Ascot | Day Five | Diamond Jubilee Stakes Day

Ascot Racecourse | Sat 20 June 2020

img

Green Day, Fall Out Boy & Weezer | Bellahouston Park Glasgow

| Wed 24 June 2020

img

Greenday, Fall Out Boy & Weezer | London Stadium

| Fri 26 June 2020

img

Greenday, Fall Out Boy & Weezer | The John Smiths Stadium Huddersfield

| Sat 27 June 2020

img

Henley Royal Regatta | Day 1 | VIP Hospitality

Henley-on-Thames | Wed 1 July 2020

img

Henley Royal Regatta | Day 2 | VIP Hospitality

Henley-on-Thames | Thu 2 July 2020

Call Back Within 5 Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Stadium Events

Who We are

About Us – With over 40 years combined experience in the event industry we are the company that you can trust. Events – We provide official hospitality at all major national and international sporting & cultural events. From Rugby, Horse Racing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis & Motorsport etc, through to Concerts, Cultural events such …

Copyrights © 2020 | Stadium Events. All rights reserved.