Opening Hours (9am to 5pm – 24hr via email)

img

Music Showcase Weekend| Friday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Fri 26 July 2024

img

Music Showcase Weekend| Saturday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Sat 27 July 2024

img

Qatar Goodwood Festival | Qatar Stewards Cup | VIP Hospitality

Goodwood Racecourse | Sun 28 July 2024

img

Qatar Goodwood Festival | Qatar Goodwood Cup | VIP Hospitality

Goodwood Racecourse | Mon 29 July 2024

img

Qatar Goodwood Festival | The Qatar Sussex Stakes | VIP Hospitality

Goodwood Racecourse | Tue 30 July 2024

img

Qatar Goodwood Festival | Ladies Day | VIP Hospitality

Goodwood Racecourse | Wed 31 July 2024

img

Qatar Goodwood Festival | Qatar King George Stakes | VIP Hospitality

Goodwood Racecourse | Thu 1 August 2024

img

Manchester United v Fulham | Old Trafford | VIP Hospitality

Old Trafford | Fri 16 August 2024

img

Arsenal v Wolverhampton Wanderers | Emirates Stadium | VIP Hospitality

Emirates Stadium | Sat 17 August 2024

img

Ebor Festival | Wednesday | York Racecourse | VIP Hospitality

York Racecourse | Wed 21 August 2024

Call Back Within 5 Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Stadium Events

Who We are

About Us – With over 40 years combined experience in the event industry we are the company that you can trust. Events – We provide official hospitality at all major national and international sporting & cultural events. From Rugby, Horse Racing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis & Motorsport etc, through to Concerts, Cultural events such …

Copyrights © 2024 | Stadium Events. All rights reserved.