Opening Hours (9am to 5pm – 24hr via email)

Concerts

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | M&S Arena Liverpool

M&S Arena | Sat 6 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | Utility Arena Birmingham

Utility Arena | Mon 8 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | AO Arena Manchester

AO Arena | Tue 9 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | Bonus Arena Hull

Bonus Arena | Thu 11 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena | Fri 12 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | The Brighton Centre

The Brighton Cenre | Sun 14 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena | Tue 16 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | The O2 Arena London

O2 Arena | Thu 18 November 2021

img

Blondie UK Tour | With Special Guests Garbage | The SSE Hydro Glasgow

The SSE Hydro | Sat 20 November 2021

img

Ed Sheeran | Mathematics Tour | Wednesday 29th June

Wembley Stadium | Wed 29 June 2022

img

Ed Sheeran | Thursday 30th June | Wembley Stadium

Wembley Stadium | Thu 30 June 2022

img

Ed Sheeran | Friday 1st July | Wembley Stadium

Wembley Stadium | Fri 1 July 2022

Call Back Within 5 Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Stadium Events

Who We are

About Us – With over 40 years combined experience in the event industry we are the company that you can trust. Events – We provide official hospitality at all major national and international sporting & cultural events. From Rugby, Horse Racing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis & Motorsport etc, through to Concerts, Cultural events such …

Copyrights © 2021 | Stadium Events. All rights reserved.